Disposable contact lenses

Committee on Contact Lenses International, Nathan Efron, Antonio Henriquez, Jan Th M Merkx, Eduardo Alfonso, Philippe Bouron, Desmond Fonn, Teruo Nishida, Kurt Ostlund, Cristina M. Schnider, Deborah F. Sweeney, K. C. Tan

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)127-129
Number of pages3
JournalInternational Contact Lens Clinic
Issue number7-8
StatePublished - 1991
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ophthalmology

Cite this